Our Team

Antec Appraisal Group has a professional staff of Accredited Appraisers of Canadian Institution (AACI); Canadian Residential Appraisers (CRA), AIC Candidate Members and support staff. We offer many years of combined experience, providing our valued clients with real estate appraisals and consulting services for all property types: investment grade, residential, commercial, industrial, investment and development land in our coverage area.

Managing Partners, Accredited Appraisers (AACI) and Residential Appraisers (CRA)

Kevin Antonides
B.E.S., AACI, PLE, R/W-AC

Managing Partner, Burlington Office
Extension 106
kantonides@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae
Download VCF

David deVries
BA, AACI, P.App

Managing Partner, Waterloo Office
Extension 401
ddevries@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae
Download VCF

Scott Stamford
Associate, Toronto Office
sstamford@antecappraisals.com

Wendy Evelyn
CRA
Extension 506
wevelyn@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Jonathan Kowalski
B.A., AACI, P.App
Extension 303
jkowalski@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Eugene Catania
CRA
Managing Partner, Hamilton Office (Residential)
Extension 107
ecatania@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Shanna James
B.Comm, PLE, AACI, P.App

Managing Partner,  Peterborough/Kawartha
Extension 503
sjames@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Nathan Stienstra
B.B.A., AACI, P. App
Curriculum Vitae

Jenika McLean
B.Comm, AACI, P.App
Extension 509
jmclean@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

John Mulvihill
AACI, P.App
Extension 601
jmulvihill@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Gus Dal Colle
AACI, P. App, PLE

Managing Partner, Toronto Office
Extension 302
gdalcolle@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae
Download VCF

Brett Puckrin
AACI, P.App, PLE

Managing Partner, Durham Office
bpuckrin@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Vonny Gunawan
CRA
Curriculum Vitae

David Castle
AACI, P.App.
Extension 120
dcastle@antecappraisals.com
Curriculum Vitae

Rebecca Woudstra
AACI, P.App.
Extension 402
rwoudstra@antecappraisals.com

Candidate Members

Bruno Iacurti, B.A.
Candidate Member

Steve Hall
Candidate Member

Chris Rennie
Candidate Member

Carolyn Grift
Candidate Member

Ian Durfey
Candidate Member

Rachelle McLean
Candidate Member

Cindy Morey
Candidate Member

Wesley Vandolder
Candidate Member

Sheena Christie
Candidate Member

Brett Leef
Candidate Member

SPEAK WITH A PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE APPRAISER TODAY!